Finn en pianostemmer


AGDER
Martin Aanonsen
Buvikbakken 22
4950 RISØR

Mob: 90945694
E-post: maraanon@online.no

Arnold G. Johannesen
Vestervn. 91
4839 ARENDAL

Mob: 91703583 

Åse Gundersen Tveit
Bergtorasvei 32
4633 KRISTIANSAND S

Mob: +4790790450
E-post: aase.piano@gmail.com



ROGALAND

Jan Inge Almås
Grasveien 15
4327 SANDNES

Mob: +4790778681
E-post: almas.piano@gmail.com

Terje Laland
Tuftevegen 1
4355 KVERNLAND

Mob: +4791345507
E-post: terje.laland@kleppnett.no

Per N. Nicolaysen
Storasundvn 133
4260 TORVASTAD

Mob: +4741299241
E-post: per@perklaver.no

Istvan Jozsef Horvath
Prestegården 74
4130 HJELMELAND

Mob: +4792424098
E-post: hpiano@online.no



VESTFOLD

Sigmund Berg
Vestre Andebuvei 391,
3158 ANDEBU

Mob: +4790687341
E-post: ziber@online.no

Stian B. Larsen
Sukkersletta 4
3260 Larvik

Mob: +4795989395
E-post: pianolarsen@gmail.com

Tore Narverud
Barken 6, Bjerkøya
3070 SANDE

Mob: +4790011127
E-post: tore@drammenscener.no

Arnfinn Nedland
Maratonvn. 5,
3224 SANDEFJORD

Mob: +4790677706
E-post: arnfinn.nedland@sandefjordbredband.net

Jacob Solheim
Beles vei 43
3150 Tolvsrød

Mob: 41574656
E-post: jacob-solheim@hotmail.com

RENEE INGEBERG
Rustadgata 27
3187 HORTEN

Mob: 92030747
E-post: ringeberg@mac.com



ØSTFOLD

Ivar Aronsen
Varteigvn 519
1735 VARTEIG

Mob: +4790828586
E-post: ivararo@gmail.com

Sverre Marthinussen
Prestegårdsvn. 1
1791 TISTEDAL

Mob: 91 36 02 45
E-post: sverre@martinussenmusikk.no

Yngvar Saxvik Pettersen
Ringstadåsen 9
1667 ROLVSØY

Mob: 92 65 69 25
E-post: ysax@online.no

Wesley Chibaya
Slalombakken 7 L
1598 MOSS

Mob: 97748293
E-post: chibaya1@gmail.com

Odd Aanstad
Boda Åsen SE-67195 Klässbol
SVERIGE

Mob: 90 12 24 23
E-post: oddpiano@online.no



VESTLAND

Kristine Aukner
Angeltveitvegen 97
5353 STRAUME

Mob: 92808284
E-post: kristineaukner@hotmail.com

Richard Brekne
Sydneskleiven 1
5010 BERGEN
Mob: 92 24 28 19
E-post: rick@pianosemmer.no

Dag Håheim
Lyderhornsveien 16
5164 Bergen
Mob: 99 55 38 68
E-post: dag.haheim@gmail.com

Nils Henrik Jansen
Solåsen 39,
5223 NESTTUN

Mob: 95 10 42 04
E-post: nhjansen@online.no

Bjørn Villanger
Askvegen 383
5307 ASK

Mob: 41 51 64 68
E-post: bjo-vil@online.no



OSLO

Øyvind Aune
Balchens gate 10
0265 Oslo

Mob: 41482728
E-post: post@aspheim.no

Nils-Olav Bang
Hellinga 7,
1151 OSLO
Mob: 48022238
E-post: pianostemmerbang@gmail.com

Åge Hansen
Ravnkollbakken 19
0972 OSLO
Mob: 90554905
E-post: aage.hansen@live.no

Trond Hellstrøm
Sandstuvein 52,
1184 OSLO

Mob: 90 73 89 58
E-post: post@hellstrompiano.no

Sven Erik Holthe
Simensbråtvn. 21,
1182 OSLO
Mob: 22 67 18 72
E-post: pianov@online.no

Kenneth Jørgensen
Kjelsåsveien 43b
0488 OSLO
Mob: 93628808
E-post: kenneth147@gmail.com

André Lie
Pilestredet 55
0350 OSLO

Mob: 95 98 93 96
E-post: andrepianomeister@gmail.com

Paal Jøran Olsen
Haugentunet 3,
0674 OSLO
Mob: 97 76 90 37
E-post: paaljranolsen@gmail.com

Torkil Rødvand
Nordtvetveien 17
0952 OSLO
Mob: 98464488
E-post: torkilrodvand@gmail.com

Tone T. Røimål
Uranienborgveien 4
0258 OSLO
Mob: 90 58 30 07
E-post: tone.roimaal@epostkasse.no

Joakim Sigvaldsen
Ullevålsveien 89 a
0359 OSLO
Mob: 408 30078
E-post: joakim@aspheim.no

David Strøm
Kastellvn. 4G,
1162 OSLO
Mob: 91 63 82 52
E-post: davistr@online.no

Bård Zapffe
Vetlandsveien 78B HO 0305,
0685 OSLO
Mob: 92 48 89 13
E-post: bzapffe@gmail.com



BUSKERUD

Jan Haghus
Øvre Sund 6,
3018 DRAMMEN
Mob: 90 58 66 18
E-post: haghus@online.no

Elizabeth Walker
Sjåheimvegen 15,
3540 NESBYEN
Mob: 92 06 28 24
E-post: ewalker@online.no

Bjørn Ola Bakke
Hov Alle 25,
3515 HØNEFOSS
Mob: 91 55 24 47
E-post: pianov@online.no



AKERSHUS

Runar Andersen
Odins vei 11,
3472 BØDALEN
Mob: 91 34 15 54
E-post: runar@melodi.no

Gisle Daus
Rødskrubbvn. 22A
1476 RASTA
Mob: 99 00 60 96
E-post: gd@steinway.no

Dag Fransson
Homannsvn. 4A,
1365 BLOMMENHOLM
Mob: 95 76 83 69
E-post: dag@fransson.as

Odd Heggestad
Kjærnesvei 41
1407 VINTERBRO
Mob: 90 88 85 98
E-post: odd.hegg@broadpark.com

Rene Ingeberg
Idrettsveien 28
1368 Jar
Mob: 92030747
E-post: ringeberg@mac.com

Thron Irby
Ringstadbekkvn. 46
1358 JAR
Mob: 90 52 18 29
E-post: thron-irby@steinway-service.no

Tore Lind
Øvre Kolsberggrend 2
1352 KOLSÅS
Mob: 90 61 91 01
E-post: lindtore@broadpark.no

Stephen Mitchell
Fundingrudveien 87
1459 NESODDEN
Mob: 95 86 96 21
E-post: stm.mitchell@gmail.com

LARS ERIK TANGEN
Østre Jansrud 11A
1383 Asker
Mob: 47 23 63 12
E-post: pianostemmertangen@gmail.com

Dag Vene
Bjørn Farmannsv. 39
1472 FJELLHAMAR
Mob: 97 03 24 93
E-post: dagvenepiano@yahoo.no



INNLANDET

Kristian L. Hanken
Svingen 8,
2340 LØTEN
Mob: 91 17 98 46
E-post: post@pianostemmeren.no

Johnny Libakken
Hertug Skulesv. 23
2618 LILLEHAMMER
Mob: 90 97 26 21
E-post: libakken@online.no

Arne Mercoll
Jarenvegen 38
2770 JAREN
Mob: 61 32 88 21
E-post: amerckoll@hotmail.com



MØRE OG ROMSDAL

ODD GUNNAR MYKLEBUST
Sørnesveien 31
6009 ÅLESUND
Mob: 908 34 212
E-post: ogmykleb@online.no



TRØNDELAG
Shoko Shiroki
Kløverstien 44
7507 STJØRDAL
Mob: 91 73 9548
E-post: post@pianodoktoren.no

Jens Ski
Solhøgdvegen 16
7021 TRONDHEIM
Mob: 93222989
E-post: jens.ski@hotmail.com



NORDLAND

ANNE-LISE DREGE ARNTSEN
Nesnaveien 629,
8725 UTSKARPEN
Mob: 41 24 29 23
E-post: annelise@aldapiano.no