Finn en pianostemmer

Aust-Agder

Martin Aanonsen
Buvikbakken 22, 4950 Risør
Tlf: 37 15 15 30
Mob: 90 94 56 94
maraanon@online.no


Arnold G. Johannesen
Vestervn. 91, 4839 Arendal
Tlf: 37 09 60 47
Mob: 91 70 35 83

Vest-Agder

Kjell Sverre Fardal
Rona 10, Leilighet 208 4638 Kristiansand S
Tlf: 38 17 98 75
Mob: 95 98 93 99
Fax: 38 04 38 48
ksfardal@online.no


Åse Gundersen Tveit
Bergtorasvei 32, 4633 Kristiansand S
Tlf: 38 09 29 92
Mob: 90 79 04 50
aase.piano@gmail.com

Telemark

ingen medlemmer av nptf.

Rogaland

Jan Inge Almås
Tronesgeilen 7, 4317 Sandnes
Mob: 90 77 86 81
almas.piano@gmail.com


Terje Laland
Tuftevegen 1, 4355 Kvernland
Mob: 91 34 55 07
terje.laland@kleppnett.no




Per N. Nicolaysen
Storasundvn 133, 4260 Torvastad
Tlf: 52 84 22 99
Mob: 41 29 92 41
per@perklaver.no
www.perklaver.no


Istvan Jozsef Horvath
Prestegården 45, 4130 Hjelmeland
Mob: 924 24 098
hpiano@online.no

Vestfold


Tore Narverud

Barken 6, Bjerkøya, 3070 Sande
Tlf: 33 77 95 12
Mob: 90 01 11 27
tore@unionscene.no


Sigmund Berg
Vestre Andebuvei 391, 3158 Andebu
Tlf: 33 44 32 22
Mobil: 90 68 73 41
ziber@online.no


Arnfinn Nedland
Maratonvn. 5, 3224 Sandefjord
Tlf: 33 47 79 06
Mob: 90 67 77 06
arnfinn.nedland@sandefjordbredband.net


Stian Bjørkhaug Larsen
Strandvein 4, 3260 Larvik
Mob: 95 98 93 95
pianolarsen@online.no


Østfold


Odd Aanstad
Boda Åsen SE-67195 Klässbol, Sverige
Tlf: +46 57 05 11 84
Mob: +46 90 12 24 23
Fax: +46 57 05 11 94
oddpiano@online.no


Ivar Aronsen
Varteigvn 52, 1735 Varteig
Tlf: 69 13 15 01
Mob: 90 82 85 86
Fax: 69 13 15 01
ivararo@gmail.com




Sverre Martiniussen
Prestegårdsvn. 1, 1791 Tistedal
Tlf: 69 19 24 06
Mob: 91 36 02 45
sverre@martinussenmusikk.no


Yngvar Saxvik Pettersen
Ringstadåsen 9, 1667 Rolvsøy
Mob: 92 65 69 25
ysax@online.no

Hordaland


Richard Brekne
Sydneskleiven 1, 5010 Bergen
Tlf: 55 23 20 81
Mob: 92 24 28 19
ricb@pianostemmer.no
www.pianostemmer.no


Nils Henrik Jansen
Solåsen 39, 5223 Nesttun
Tlf: 55 23 06 92
Mob: 95 10 42 04
Fax:55 32 12 88
nhjansen@online.no


Bjørn Villanger
5307 Ask
Tlf: 56 14 91 10
Mob: 41 51 64 68
bjo-vil@online.no

Buskerud

Jan Haghus
Øvre Sund 6, 3018 Drammen
Tlf: 32 83 07 39
Mob: 90 58 66 18
haghus@online.no


Tore Leinebø
Kvernberggt. 41, 3510 Hønefoss
Tlf: 32 12 11 38
Mob: 92 23 31 44
toreleinebo@gmail.com


Elizabeth Walker
Sjåheimvegen 15, 3540 Nesbyen
Mob. 92 06 28 24
ewalker@online.no




Oslo/Akershus

Runar Andersen
Terrasseveien 9, 3470 Slemmestad
Tlf: 91 34 15 54

runar@melodi.no


Kristine Aukner
Tlf: 92 80 82 84
kristineaukner@hotmail.com



Kenneth Jørgensen
Kjelsåsveien 43B, 0461 Oslo
Tlf: 93 62 88 08
kenneth147@gmail.com





Bjørn Ola Bakke

Biterudvn. 7, 1370 Asker
Tlf: 22 36 47 70
Mob: 91 55 24 47
Fax: 22 36 47 70
pianov@online.no


Nils Olav Bang
P.B. 7 Oppsal, 0619 Oslo
Mob: 48 02 22 38
nilsolav.bang@gmail.com



Gisle Daus
Rødskrubbvn. 22A, 1476 Rasta
mob: 99 00 60 96
gd@steinway.no


Dag Fransson
Homannsvn. 4A, 1365 Blommenholm
Mob: 95 76 83 69
dag@fransson.as


Jan A.Ellefsen
Schøningsgate 43, 0362 oslo
Mob: 917 27 803
jan.a.ellefsen@gmail.com


Cato Guster
Framvein 20, 1420 Svartskog
Tlf: 67 90 24 70
Mob: 90 02 25 29
Fax: 67 90 24 70
catguste@online.no





Odd Heggestad
Kjærnesvei 41, 1407 Vinterbro
Tlf: 64 94 53 88
Mobil: 90 88 85 98
odd.hegg@broadpark.com


Trond Hellstrøm
Sandstuvein 52, 1184 Oslo
Tlf: 22 28 90 77
Mob: 90 73 89 58
post@hellstrompiano.no
www.hellstrompiano.no


Sven Erik Holthe
Simensbråtvn. 21, 1182 Oslo
Tlf: 22 67 18 72
pianov@online.no


Renée Ingeberg
Hans Øverlandsv. 26, 1363 Høvik
Mob: 92 03 07 47
ringeberg@mac.com
www.godklang.no


Thron Irby
Ringstadbekkvn. 46, 1358 Jar
Tlf: 67 53 78 58
Mob: 90 52 18 29
Fax: 67 53 10 62
thron-irby@steinway-service.no


André Lie
Johan Selmersgt 1, 0475 Oslo
Mob: 95 98 93 96
andrepianomeister@gmail.com


Tore Lind
Øvre Kolsberggrend 2, 1352 Kolsås
Tlf: 67 13 49 43
Mob: 90 61 91 01
lindtore@broadpark.no


Paal Jøran Olsen
Haugentunet 3, 0674 Oslo
Tlf: 21 91 77 33
Mob: 97 76 90 37
paaljranolsen@gmail.com


Lago Pilgaard
Stjernemyrvn. 24, 0673 Oslo
Tlf: 22 32 17 12
(Pensjonist)


Tone T. Røimål
Uranienborgveien 4, 0258 Oslo
Tlf: 21 68 13 10
Mob: 905 83007
tonetorine@hotmail.com


Joakim Sigvaldsen
Maridalsveien 6, 0178 Oslo
Mob: 408 30078
joakim@aspheim.no


Tor Strand
Teisenvn. 43, 0666 Oslo
Tlf: 22 64 51 82
(Pensjonist)


David Strøm
Kastellvn. 4G, 1162 Oslo
Mob: 91 63 82 52
davistr@online.no


Bergvin Syzlak
Sporveisgt. 8B, 0354 Oslo
Tlf: 22 69 07 15
Mob: 90 78 53 21
(Pensjonist)



Dag Vene
Bjørn Farmannsv. 39, 1472 Fjellhamar
Tlf: 67 90 74 08
Mob: 97 03 24 93
dagvenepiano@yahoo.no






Bård Zapffe
Vetlandsveien 78B HO 0305, 0685 Oslo
Mob: 92 48 89 13
www.stempiano.no
bzapffe@gmail.com

Sogn og Fjordane

ingen medlemmer av nptf.

Hedmark

Lars O. Sørhus
Tingstad, 2450 Rena
Tlf: 62 44 44 46
Mob: 95 96 86 95
larssorh@online.no


Kristian L. Hanken
Svingen 8, 2340 Løten
Tlf: 62 59 20 71
Mob: 91 17 98 46
post@pianostemmeren.no


Arne Lundquist
Lilleajerv. 65, 2319 Hamar
Tlf: 62 53 12 46
Fax: 62 52 60 05
Mob: 95 91 18 64
alundqui@online.no

Oppland

Johnny Libakken
Hertug Skulesv. 23, 2618 Lillehammer
Tlf: 61 25 84 78
Mob: 90 97 26 21
libakken@online.no


Arne Mercoll
Jarenvegen 38, 2770 Jaren
Tlf: 61 32 88 21
amerckoll@hotmail.com

Møre og Romsdal

Brita Martinsen
Nøisomhedvn. 11D, 6416 Molde
Tlf: 71 25 32 98
kaa-mar@frisurf.no
(Pensjonist)


Odd Gunnar Myklebust
Sørnesvn. 31, 6009 Ålesund
Tlf: 70 13 70 63
Mob: 90 83 42 12
ogmykleb@online.no

Sør-Trøndelag

Einar Sæheim
Markus Thranesv. 7A, 7080 Heimdal
Tlf: 72 88 60 59
Mob: 97 74 41 69


Shoko Shiroki
Okstadøy 85, 7029 Trondheim
Mob: 91 73 9548
post@pianodoktoren.no

Nord-Trøndelag

Guido Lockert
Nessetvein 341, 7670 Inderøy
Tlf: 74 15 50 00
Mob: 91 19 32 77
flygel@pianoverkstedet.com
www.pianoverkstedet.com

Nordland

Åge Hansen
Ørnveien 10, 8370 Leknes
Tlf. 905 54 905
aage.hansen@live.no

Troms

Bjørnar Meissler
Kvitungevegen 3 B, 9100 Kvaløysletta
Tlf: 77 65 12 51
Mob: 90 78 74 90

Finnmark

ingen medlemmer av nptf.